GROOVY-10532: Bump Codenarc to 3.0.0 (build dependency)
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 03:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 03:44:34 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
commit318eb4c229765eb255143b377323e4e8ad084cb8
tree7000e1c34572f2c15da9a842191359582dda4027
parent8a14a4ec8692402406d374609639e2a945352350
GROOVY-10532: Bump Codenarc to 3.0.0 (build dependency)
buildSrc/src/main/groovy/org.apache.groovy-base.gradle
versions.properties