GROOVY-10618: SC: optimize `BooleanExpression` and `NotExpression` codes
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 22:09:26 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 22:12:46 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commit38f73d7b78192a460d27356a65fe758a29ef5648
tree9b13bc8cf2659dc5156d4ab557827abbe73b204f
parentdd904cf07260d93dca273fab3d8d2d28a8984217
GROOVY-10618: SC: optimize `BooleanExpression` and `NotExpression` codes
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/sc/transformers/BooleanExpressionTransformer.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/asm/sc/StaticCompileNullCompareOptimizationTest.groovy