GROOVY-10609: The default equals and hashCode implementations for emulated records...
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 23:09:01 +0000 (09:09 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 05:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
commit3d0d43894beb3bdff978eb2f512611dd4dac83a7
tree53e0a86a058fc56208c517ad13156fc91a0b011e
parent5c468cd352f37fb5c599a3f51534ffcc55b339ed
GROOVY-10609: The default equals and hashCode implementations for emulated records don't have the pojo flag set for generation
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/RecordTypeASTTransformation.java