GROOVY-10585: `@AutoFinal`: disabled via config and skip inner interface
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:52:06 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:56:41 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commit40074be17999d08b4f71f890b601bd5c96ef9cd3
treea8235457871c6fb41fe6a4854ab3caed4ade6b67
parent56a4ee15558311ce7be6c7d37732c151eb6906db
GROOVY-10585: `@AutoFinal`: disabled via config and skip inner interface
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoFinalASTTransformation.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoFinalTransformTest.groovy