GROOVY-10114: STC: diamond inference: handle ternary without target type
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 20:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 20:57:25 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit4869241faded5ef0d75636887840608055c9f76e
treebba05e1baf6b529fff4aaf48d21747ff2ab6e29e
parent2af61e80a51d55dfb27abe217e91a7bbcad0fba5
GROOVY-10114: STC: diamond inference: handle ternary without target type
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingVisitor.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/GenericsSTCTest.groovy