add `GroovyShell#withConfig(Closure)` and refactor some unit tests
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 15:30:25 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 15:37:14 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commit4964a5e104109ca2cdab785f1bb4bbe36c84bb1f
tree437906c5bbcc26f519b1845a00e5211bce2fd7c5
parent059f54fe6b8bf547cc61265e93111258f8a01c41
add `GroovyShell#withConfig(Closure)` and refactor some unit tests
14 files changed:
src/main/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/control/customizers/builder/CompilerCustomizationBuilder.groovy
src/main/java/groovy/grape/Grape.java
src/main/java/groovy/lang/GroovyShell.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/control/customizers/builder/CustomizersFactory.java
src/spec/test/typing/TypeCheckingExtensionSpecTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/bugs/DirectMethodCallWithVargsTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/ConditionalInterruptTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/LazyTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/ReadWriteLockTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/ThreadInterruptTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/TimedInterruptTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/MethodCallsSTCTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoCloneTransformTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoFinalTransformTest.groovy