GROOVY-10635: Method references not working for record components in dynamic code
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Mon, 23 May 2022 12:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Mon, 23 May 2022 23:04:42 +0000 (09:04 +1000)
commit4cb6a0efc8e15535cca06eb3a72fe6a5c9f02e3f
tree31345a00bcfe0f68753d6c5260d6aaaeddfc7829
parent2691fb0d2b745a7cc6647edd09a71a3831ffa460
GROOVY-10635: Method references not working for record components in dynamic code
src/main/java/groovy/lang/MetaClassImpl.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/MethodReferenceTest.groovy