GROOVY-10558: no spread for one argument in inner class `methodMissing`
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:56:34 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:59:24 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
commit5260908f348fd867301dbcef3bb6f3ed7a476edf
treea0660bd6bd4fea484dc83fa36d8a0d51d32d8c02
parent8e1ffe6b7798e91f45f0fe1a77a4b4ada72751a8
GROOVY-10558: no spread for one argument in inner class `methodMissing`
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/InnerClassVisitorHelper.java
src/test/gls/innerClass/InnerClassTest.groovy