minor refactor: remove style warnings
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 12:10:03 +0000 (22:10 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 12:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +1000)
commit56a4ee15558311ce7be6c7d37732c151eb6906db
tree2d99233b608f376651997eaee57cf4a33996138a
parentc38a78c371cbed1280d92e9481c306b8822e4fae
minor refactor: remove style warnings
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/asm/util/LoggableTextifier.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/control/CompilerConfiguration.java
subprojects/groovy-macro-library/src/main/groovy/org/apache/groovy/macrolib/MacroLibGroovyMethods.java