GROOVY-10599: STC: support spread list elements: `['a',*letters(),'z']`
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 20:00:28 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 20:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
commit5c468cd352f37fb5c599a3f51534ffcc55b339ed
treebcf2b11b82cadb1b30dff38d7000f7400f4e2fe1
parent8fa6d43a6515e7ddfc419f259d247254ddbd72c2
GROOVY-10599: STC: support spread list elements: `['a',*letters(),'z']`

https://docs.groovy-lang.org/latest/html/documentation/#_spread_list_elements
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/sc/StaticCompilationVisitor.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingVisitor.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/ArraysAndCollectionsSTCTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/MethodCallsSTCTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoFinalTransformTest.groovy