Add one more test case for GINQ
authorDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:53:36 +0000 (02:53 +0800)
committerDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:54:39 +0000 (02:54 +0800)
commit5e939022d01dfbe55c78b8610f545be8bdc3985d
tree15ea246b415f2e7ea76a653899e87aa4ea9414b0
parentf15e5f1b7385c8bac8ae1c3107331ae7407aed7c
Add one more test case for GINQ
subprojects/groovy-ginq/src/spec/doc/ginq-userguide.adoc
subprojects/groovy-ginq/src/spec/test/org/apache/groovy/ginq/GinqTest.groovy