refactor `FieldNode`, `LazyFieldNode`, `PropertyNode` and `Variable`
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 17:04:18 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 17:20:09 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
commit650fbe7750aae638c704c2816cef1d17079bbd65
treeac2f19ce0f6e78668a8966f6d34067c8ee1983aa
parentee12bb52381e8f0583c61fc25d43de1f55b80a87
refactor `FieldNode`, `LazyFieldNode`, `PropertyNode` and `Variable`
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/ast/FieldNode.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/ast/PropertyNode.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/ast/Variable.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/ast/decompiled/LazyFieldNode.java