GROOVY-10495: Invalid newlines generated by XmlTemplateEngine
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 02:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +1000)
committerDaniel Sun <realbluesun@hotmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 11:53:22 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
commit6566ea375c8a38674ed61ab054dc2832fbaca802
treeb82685a8881530e5f11373992b275b30e9975dc3
parent401969d0f36c0b9684da2b7b86f18c4dd557242e
GROOVY-10495: Invalid newlines generated by XmlTemplateEngine
subprojects/groovy-templates/src/main/groovy/groovy/text/XmlTemplateEngine.java
subprojects/groovy-templates/src/test/groovy/groovy/text/GroovyXmlTemplateEngineTest.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
subprojects/groovy-xml/src/main/java/groovy/xml/XmlNodePrinter.java