GROOVY-10535, GROOVY-10596: indy: cache [Bb]oolean cast for `null`, etc.
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 14:19:27 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 16:06:49 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commit6b6a3e8a6fec2826f13cc0e6a52dcf1f25b4d74b
tree086ed37cdb877654c43496dce71e1a7818292318
parent218d9da981efc90326066e18c3e63e2d5efdb911
GROOVY-10535, GROOVY-10596: indy: cache [Bb]oolean cast for `null`, etc.
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/IndyGuardsFiltersAndSignatures.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/Selector.java
src/test/groovy/bugs/Groovy10535.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]