GROOVY-10598: fix for NPE
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 19:34:21 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 19:41:40 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
commit71f24d07b50bd26a420667542a6f84c521f70fd5
treeea33a1e8549f5ece23dd35dc62da07a780b14565
parented7b4cd735050913ac86d1d42cb8c9f63e8ac83b
GROOVY-10598: fix for NPE
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingSupport.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingVisitor.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/trait/Traits.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/traitx/TraitASTTransformationTest.groovy