GROOVY-9472: add test case
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:10:25 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:13:30 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit7d838089c94b9afd37b5892b9756a396db6865ff
treeca4d4a654ba56f11d15cfe707885619582ed704d
parentcee05a4d544fed5c73066e465384d604fd7ad97a
GROOVY-9472: add test case
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/BuilderTransformTest.groovy