GROOVY-10593: replace '.' by '/' in imports
authorStephane Talbot <Stephane.Talbot@univ-savoie.fr>
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 3 May 2022 00:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +1000)
commit7dc160f93ad10642775f39a2db6c322162a3e837
treef531902e269b65788a55e6ef091bbd67bbbe9dae
parent8802d4d9aba7d9b13fda3ef8eb4a1f786b8351b2
GROOVY-10593: replace '.' by '/' in imports
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/main/java/org/apache/groovy/antlr/GroovydocVisitor.java
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/GroovyDocToolTest.java
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/testfiles/groovy_10593/a/List.java [new file with mode: 0644]
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/testfiles/groovy_10593/b/Test.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/testfiles/groovy_10593/b/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]