GROOVY-10483: GroovyMain: use default encoding if none supplied
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:22:50 +0000 (15:22 -0600)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:32:48 +0000 (15:32 -0600)
commit85676f1855bbe751bac897ea3fdd900fbbe74ecb
tree00274c40f808f91c36fbf141d8191b9c35ef9263
parent9e062191d12aeb8fb56dcccf8c4e9093de362140
GROOVY-10483: GroovyMain: use default encoding if none supplied
src/main/java/groovy/ui/GroovyMain.java
src/test/groovy/ui/GroovyMainTest.groovy