comment on an old reference to jcenter
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Sat, 14 May 2022 05:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Sat, 14 May 2022 05:07:12 +0000 (15:07 +1000)
commit87a04f03f097f4a981f39bef7f240ee63361d54b
tree199d478abf7bf408b53a96ecfe6bb2753f846bc5
parent650fbe7750aae638c704c2816cef1d17079bbd65
comment on an old reference to jcenter
src/test/groovy/grape/GrabResolverTest.groovy