GROOVY-10612: Tweak plus operation for `Map` instance to align with Java
authorDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 19:33:27 +0000 (03:33 +0800)
committerDaniel Sun <realbluesun@hotmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 18:25:34 +0000 (02:25 +0800)
commit8802d4d9aba7d9b13fda3ef8eb4a1f786b8351b2
tree7e7b9d843b4af3d84fac23492f279d5f8d5ccb30
parent469e4d02ad95d8dcf0366c778c58addd9b5677b0
GROOVY-10612: Tweak plus operation for `Map` instance to align with Java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/runtime/DefaultGroovyMethods.java
src/test/groovy/bugs/Groovy10612.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]