GROOVY-10364: STC: keep type parameter from enclosing context
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 23:41:56 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 00:07:37 +0000 (19:07 -0500)
commit8b44c0af6f167892a239804d99149a5f6323d984
treefd26236cbbddb1604f5cb6a32106d4182cb8c82a
parent5e76d57b49ac783aa5ed9864ffcab45b6f61f55a
GROOVY-10364: STC: keep type parameter from enclosing context
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingSupport.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/DefaultGroovyMethodsSTCTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/GenericsSTCTest.groovy