GROOVY-10593: add new test cases and bugfix for static imports
authorStephane Talbot <Stephane.Talbot@univ-savoie.fr>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 16:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 3 May 2022 00:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +1000)
commit937a5bf4a6fc5d7a21cc8f56a1daf534bf073f57
tree1538c8c507ce237d09c291eb9663c946d7448d52
parent7926dd8b1e32b7a72172902221ef5e1a45334509
GROOVY-10593: add new test cases and bugfix for static imports
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/SimpleGroovyClassDoc.java
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/GroovyDocToolTest.java
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/testfiles/groovy_10593/b/TestStaticAlias.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/testfiles/groovy_10593/b/TestStaticStar.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
subprojects/groovy-groovydoc/src/test/groovy/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/groovydoc/testfiles/groovy_10593/b/TestStaticStar.java [new file with mode: 0644]