GROOVY-10580: Conditionally initialized `final` variables considered maybe uninitialized
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 03:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 02:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +1000)
commit99e99c256d135419f49c7fc7fb7fb28ab1cc9b9c
tree19727947be0756aa78f15167b9171fc44f2f8633
parentd8890e9ae135715af36b036f08801442b37f0ad0
GROOVY-10580: Conditionally initialized `final` variables considered maybe uninitialized
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/FinalVariableAnalyzer.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/FinalVariableAnalyzerTest.groovy