GROOVY-10565: JDK 17: Sealed classes inside a package causes ClassFormatError
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 11:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +1000)
committerDaniel Sun <realbluesun@hotmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0800)
commit9bb857ceb3c7f2018127bc2e91110a01bb1f9ec0
treea12c0e9c42ea085932c9628e8a6af9ae49d9ed24
parentb33b88267e29ccbbd73e15d2c784505f46ea8324
GROOVY-10565: JDK 17: Sealed classes inside a package causes ClassFormatError
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/AsmClassGenerator.java
src/test/groovy/bugs/Groovy10565.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]