Tweak guards for receiver and parameters
authorDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Sat, 14 May 2022 05:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Sat, 14 May 2022 05:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commit9dbd2406e2b3eb99ef7353f7945456d79bcda3ac
tree6a6b27a19914d4ea080eef17b78fe89b19a1ffd4
parent87a04f03f097f4a981f39bef7f240ee63361d54b
Tweak guards for receiver and parameters
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/IndyGuardsFiltersAndSignatures.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/Selector.java