GROOVY-10622: STC: type parameter with parameterized bound
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 16:12:24 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 16:24:53 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commita585ab3079640e1c11e5117ca292b1624f8298a5
tree79ed4b5d9038ea8b5a397523c65914ff9df8fb16
parent468379f3b8b666b9087e59022bc2a57999ab3857
GROOVY-10622: STC: type parameter with parameterized bound
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/control/ResolveVisitor.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingVisitor.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/GenericsSTCTest.groovy