GROOVY-10527: add type arguments to `getProperties(Object)` return type
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 18:37:41 +0000 (12:37 -0600)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:37:10 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commita91d120fbff679d4b52ae3518d4082e11f15e5f4
treed3d7cb71a669ec8c1f0365069cbaa3a24823d94c
parenta99c6980da68cbc3705d90e2c4eae43fa5320304
GROOVY-10527: add type arguments to `getProperties(Object)` return type
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/runtime/DefaultGroovyMethods.java