GROOVY-10499: LUB of type args `Type` and `? extends Type` yields `Type`
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:35:43 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commita99c6980da68cbc3705d90e2c4eae43fa5320304
tree73461cd88c8fb8fce409a7e936fabe1dd551a8bd
parent1916ae6a3d9d1ffcffa074eb6c1a955432af6dd0
GROOVY-10499: LUB of type args `Type` and `? extends Type` yields `Type`
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingSupport.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/GenericsSTCTest.groovy