minor refactor
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:51:17 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:56:54 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commitbf681d1655a6a8154ba69547ce1a8406f5d2a711
tree2553721fb5ea36e8298d848a6a6c746724697958
parenta51176486bee35fade04ae3d445ccce5e4b9eec2
minor refactor
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/Verifier.java