GROOVY-10619: STC: handle wildcard for self-referential type parameter
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 18:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 18:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commitc2512183947e0657298df384bd88f8add6224d98
tree821b6a880c4307821b00125a62c556078fc80174
parent86cf83d71dfa3110c4f1db50a6cccbcd6df4e671
GROOVY-10619: STC: handle wildcard for self-referential type parameter
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingSupport.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/GenericsSTCTest.groovy