GROOVY-10512: groovy.sql.Sql : provide a way to get the SQLWarning of a Statement
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 01:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +1000)
commitc3d67da2455c39f1b9dc1a8a1e95dd38380654df
treebf3be89eb11a820f2a85a864d78683fa835de69f
parentbc1024e9ee5d7332e8f88e6b98cd5ffbd13ab9fb
GROOVY-10512: groovy.sql.Sql : provide a way to get the SQLWarning of a Statement
subprojects/groovy-sql/src/main/java/groovy/sql/Sql.java
subprojects/groovy-sql/src/test/groovy/groovy/sql/SqlStatementTest.groovy