tidy up duplicate rat excludes
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 10:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +1000)
commitcd68864841d490a0c7fbad50b7cc95f640545d92
tree02513b964de6ae837ab9b6ae71e781bbcd5305a4
parentc2913e7755a933f38330e1a3d06318d458d737e8
tidy up duplicate rat excludes
buildSrc/src/main/groovy/org.apache.groovy-common.gradle