convert to JUnit 4
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:56:58 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:13:29 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commitcee05a4d544fed5c73066e465384d604fd7ad97a
tree69e5781be2a2d0c4b549bf7ce1fc24bb25dd2381
parenta91d120fbff679d4b52ae3518d4082e11f15e5f4
convert to JUnit 4
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoCloneTransformTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoFinalTransformTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AutoImplementTransformTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/BaseScriptTransformTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/BuilderTransformTest.groovy