GROOVY-10561: @NamedVariant self referential default values are not correctly resolved
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:38:16 +0000 (23:38 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 22:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +1000)
commite2fd9e6be3445714a45fac359492493307a82ada
tree367bfb75bf2a6bb9c5c5b7cc32e80c43f03392fb
parent00a635fe0100e3515806e3bc73da72455585b90f
GROOVY-10561: @NamedVariant self referential default values are not correctly resolved
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/NamedVariantASTTransformation.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/TupleConstructorASTTransformation.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/NamedVariantTransformTest.groovy