GROOVY-10597: STC: allow spread expression(s) for variadic parameter
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 17:35:11 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 18:13:03 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commite7527901444e08c5ea1ea6443385033e051c4c14
treef378711edfb3dbbf437f1b9349fe3749a7e85ee7
parent7a5a7a359f52a46db10b58bb1dbdfbfca00c26d4
GROOVY-10597: STC: allow spread expression(s) for variadic parameter
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/stc/StaticTypeCheckingVisitor.java
src/test/groovy/transform/stc/MethodCallsSTCTest.groovy
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/asm/sc/MethodCallsStaticCompilationTest.groovy