Avoid unnecessary guards for receiver and parameter of `final` type
authorDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 17:13:23 +0000 (01:13 +0800)
committerDaniel Sun <sunlan@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 19:49:18 +0000 (03:49 +0800)
commitee12bb52381e8f0583c61fc25d43de1f55b80a87
tree8e1d6ad64cd7c1d3015c7a043dc86b0d7ed506e2
parentc2512183947e0657298df384bd88f8add6224d98
Avoid unnecessary guards for receiver and parameter of `final` type
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/Selector.java