GUACAMOLE-526: Clean up unused code and minor errors. 343/head
authorNick Couchman <vnick@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:16:57 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerNick Couchman <vnick@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:28:18 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
extensions/guacamole-auth-cas/src/main/java/org/apache/guacamole/auth/cas/conf/ConfigurationService.java
extensions/guacamole-auth-cas/src/main/java/org/apache/guacamole/auth/cas/conf/PrivateKeyGuacamoleProperty.java
extensions/guacamole-auth-cas/src/main/resources/casModule.js

index dee9c4d..e0016ad 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 package org.apache.guacamole.auth.cas.conf;
 
 import com.google.inject.Inject;
-import java.io.File;
 import java.security.PrivateKey;
 import org.apache.guacamole.GuacamoleException;
 import org.apache.guacamole.environment.Environment;
index 455f177..d1c1685 100644 (file)
@@ -23,10 +23,7 @@ import java.io.ByteArrayOutputStream;
 import java.io.File;
 import java.io.FileInputStream;
 import java.io.FileNotFoundException;
-import java.io.InputStream;
 import java.io.IOException;
-import java.lang.IllegalArgumentException;
-import java.security.InvalidKeyException;
 import java.security.KeyFactory;
 import java.security.NoSuchAlgorithmException;
 import java.security.PrivateKey;
@@ -35,8 +32,6 @@ import java.security.spec.KeySpec;
 import java.security.spec.PKCS8EncodedKeySpec;
 import org.apache.guacamole.properties.GuacamoleProperty;
 import org.apache.guacamole.GuacamoleServerException;
-import org.apache.guacamole.environment.Environment;
-import org.apache.guacamole.environment.LocalEnvironment;
 
 /**
  * A GuacamoleProperty whose value is derived from a private key file.
index bd789dd..c40e6b2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,7 @@
  * Module which provides handling for CAS authentication.
  */
 angular.module('guacCAS', [
-    'form',
-    'ngRoute',
+    'form'
 ]);
 
 // Ensure the CAS module is loaded along with the rest of the app