GUACAMOLE-1491: Fix environment naming of GUACD_PORT 179/head
authorMarkus Machatschek <mmachatschek@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2022 12:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Machatschek <markus.machatschek@hey.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 15:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit4cf8a21a28a40ec963d5952b0b861d500898b335
treeaf25411d5a6f0fa9d98525e99de6ffd372e16247
parent7d6377f6a5110423de992e1924281e9823e6700e
GUACAMOLE-1491: Fix environment naming of GUACD_PORT
src/guacamole-docker.md