GUACAMOLE-1364: Document SSO behavior with respect to extension priority. 174/head
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 07:42:46 +0000 (23:42 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:24:27 +0000 (04:24 -0800)
commita77ea28700a2c657124534bdc249efa9851a5ef4
tree080bc7b38e440949088959cb91cfc68c796c6f29
parenta6b8ff26c7e29a615121748b0a8eba56d7ff84b0
GUACAMOLE-1364: Document SSO behavior with respect to extension priority.
src/cas-auth.md
src/include/sso-login-behavior.md [new file with mode: 0644]
src/openid-auth.md
src/saml-auth.md