GUACAMOLE-724: Reorder client screen links to match order of sections. 176/head
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 06:39:13 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 06:43:08 +0000 (22:43 -0800)
commite859f27c03404f200dc619aab48f3dbb5220bed1
tree314a627d3c6a809680be8a59f7eac03a2796a4cf
parentb8c259a1d3e6250e40c6f805f2731b8d7372adb8
GUACAMOLE-724: Reorder client screen links to match order of sections.
src/using-guacamole.md