GUACAMOLE-436: Remove incubator prefix from repositories and URLs.
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:25:05 +0000 (00:25 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:54:21 +0000 (00:54 -0800)
commita514f03fd41c74fb6ef5f739105f755f67d12e9d
tree1ede2d538fbbda2f0560a8bcddfe79337c5ef731
parentd2013444436a1fbe64309bc5368b9d9646c93e56
GUACAMOLE-436: Remove incubator prefix from repositories and URLs.
CONTRIBUTING
README
src/guacd-docker/README.md