Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 00:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0800)
commit04444fc74a5a7e661ca34caa88087eedb32e8717
tree97c1caae4a3e242815cb34a90a78acb5cf5c081a
parent572bafdfa68dcd086038866e81f57d6980a2dc17
Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.
_releases/1.0.0.md [new file with mode: 0644]