Pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests. Allow git commit to be overridden. 60/head
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
commit2de22be5492bd03b519d873e3ebdcc12f1001bce
tree052fb01b56b625072c0c221cacae1b33e7495604
parent22043e1c01a1808a3c95b87a901fee45737259ed
Pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests. Allow git commit to be overridden.
28 files changed:
pub/tests/guac/gitguac.js [new file with mode: 0644]
pub/tests/guac/keyboard-test.html
pub/tests/guac/modules/ArrayBufferReader.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/ArrayBufferWriter.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/AudioChannel.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/AudioPlayer.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/BlobReader.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Client.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/DataURIReader.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Display.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/InputStream.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/IntegerPool.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/JSONReader.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Keyboard.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Layer.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Mouse.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Namespace.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Object.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/OnScreenKeyboard.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/OutputStream.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Parser.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Status.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/StringReader.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/StringWriter.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Tunnel.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/Version.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/modules/VideoPlayer.js [deleted file]
pub/tests/guac/mouse-test.html