Add cache-busting checksum to main.css link in head. 47/head
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:12:15 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:17:17 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commit2e7f6f4622a4a76dba8ac415e3b4d20728760b10
tree1af00b5e4a77f16cc544d2771cbdb3df9a6391c6
parentc3f58aa0be1a41fb97915e718f7236ad86d251c1
Add cache-busting checksum to main.css link in head.
_includes/head.html
_plugins/checksum.rb [new file with mode: 0644]