GUACAMOLE-436: Remove incubator- prefix from git repository names. 51/head
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:45:30 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:46:59 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
commit5b0bdf8c068c8c612e520344d162322dfbdddce1
treed50caae4246922013b7804c665a4de4868d685fa
parentfba3feff2eea7d08acd32166e42f9dcdf584ef5d
GUACAMOLE-436: Remove incubator- prefix from git repository names.
README.md
_links/community/github.md
_releases/0.9.13-incubating.md
open-source.md
pull-requests.md
release-procedure-part1.md
release-procedure-part2.md
release-procedure-part3.md
release-procedure-part4.md