Note when a release is archived. Link to latest release in older release notes.
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:43:50 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:59:20 +0000 (21:59 -0800)
commit5d04c3e3ff09fc215e0f06380eeb99e1dc8f4708
treea3bb2fe64c7ccc347045ad7ac48c7859b0ea88b3
parentdeaf0704c996125d2a42cc3a449a53cf0399ae13
Note when a release is archived. Link to latest release in older release notes.
_layouts/legacy-release.html
_layouts/release.html
_releases/0.9.10-incubating.md
_releases/0.9.11-incubating.md
styles/main.css