Document vulnerabilities fixed prior to Guacamole's move to the ASF.
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:39:34 +0000 (19:39 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:42:51 +0000 (19:42 -0800)
commit856c62b20bfb742627dc898140f6781e81842c05
tree89f542e7d8ca6f47d2b062863795e284b999ce3b
parent172a5c32896f56dac0576983cc44046e220f2f7a
Document vulnerabilities fixed prior to Guacamole's move to the ASF.
_security/CVE-2012-4415.md [new file with mode: 0644]
_security/CVE-2016-1566.md [new file with mode: 0644]