Clean up style of release tables (much too wide, difficult to read).
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:11:59 +0000 (01:11 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:20:12 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
commit85a483cf9538d9d3c04f442d809660335fbf3bc1
tree3ffd81943431c10c370805ac56c0300474f22bd3
parent2f6c69a8789d93cf942fe72e10a250a2f76f673f
Clean up style of release tables (much too wide, difficult to read).
styles/main.css