Note that TLS issues with VNC may still affect older versions of libvncclient. 80/head
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:45:07 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:05:53 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
commit967c8f563ce51b3cb35be72637c3d52f92ba79a2
treeb24696fc0c838bf1738b7c1c32670c9d487b8ee6
parent1312afdc33f68c2d60bf730c1d968526367a004f
Note that TLS issues with VNC may still affect older versions of libvncclient.
_releases/1.2.0.md