GUACAMOLE-436: Add DOAP file describing the project, releases, and all repositories.
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:03:32 +0000 (13:03 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:11:29 +0000 (13:11 -0800)
commit9c74a7a87257c4d84035590c16b4f46d43423a8d
tree5642f5dd0dc43e170086d3685fac725a1344ad2d
parentbe79fdc045b60078cdc5928f03c5c05643c9f653
GUACAMOLE-436: Add DOAP file describing the project, releases, and all repositories.
doap_guacamole.rdf [new file with mode: 0644]